August 4 – August 7, 2016 / London, UK International Symposium on the Analytic Hierarchy Process

Google+ Guidebook

Divide, compara, aggrega et impera Divide, compare, pool and rule
August 4 – August 7, 2016London, UK

ISAHP2016 Track Chairs

Track Chairs

Track #1: Multi-criteria Decision Analysis Methodology and Theory

Luis Vargas

University of Pittsburgh, United States
vargas@katz.pitt.edu

Elena Rokou
Creative Decisions Foundation, United States
erokou@creativedecisions.net

Dr Xiaojun Wang
University of Bristol, United Kingdom
Xiaojun.Wang@bristol.ac.uk

Track #2 - Government Policy and Decision Making

Monica Garcia Melon

Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
mgarciam@dpi.upv.es

Orrin Cooper
University of Memphis, United States
olcooper@memphis.edu

Florek-Paszkowska (Greda) Anna
Jagiellonian University, Poland
greda.anna@gmail.com

Track #3 – Healthcare decision making

James G. Dolan

University of Rochester, United States
James_Dolan@urmc.rochester.edu

Giuseppe Fico
Universidad Politecnica Madrid, Spain
gfico@lst.tfo.upm.es

Track #4 - Applications in Civil Engineering and Urban Management

Claudio Garuti

FULCRUM Engineering Ltd, Chile
claudiogaruti@fulcrum.cl

Yuji Sato
Chukyo University, Japan
ysato@mecl.chukyo-u.ac.jp

Grzegorz Ginda
University of Science and Technology, Poland
gg.ginda@gmail.com

Track #5 - Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Fabio De Felice

University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
defelice@unicas.it

Rafikul Islam
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
rislam@iium.edu.my

Valerio Salomon
UNESP-Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brazil
salomon@feg.unesp.br

Track #6 – Business and innovation system

Alessio Ishizaka

University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom
alessio.ishizaka@port.ac.uk

Josef Jablonsky
University of Economics Prague, Czech Republic
jablon@vse.cz