July 12 - July 15, 2018 / Hong Kong, HK International Symposium on the Analytic Hierarchy Process

AHP/ANP in Technology, Entrepreneurship and Corporate Social Responsibility
July 12 - July 15, 2018Hong Kong, HK

ISAHP2016 Track Chairs

Track Chairs

Track #1: Multi-criteria Decision Analysis Methodology and Theory

Elena Rokou
Creative Decisions Foundation, United States
erokou@creativedecisions.net

Track #2 - Government Policy and Decision Making

Monica Garcia Melon

Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
mgarciam@dpi.upv.es

Track #3 – Healthcare decision making

Antonella Petrillo

University of Naples "Parthenope", Italy
a.petrillo@unicas.it

Magda Gabriela Sava

Clemson University, United States
mgabrielasava@gmail.com

Track #4 - Applications in Civil Engineering and Urban Management

Yuji Sato
Chukyo University, Japan
ysato@mecl.chukyo-u.ac.jp

Grzegorz Ginda
University of Science and Technology, Poland
gg.ginda@gmail.com

Track #5 - Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Mujgan Sagir Ozdemir

Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey
mujgan.sagir@gmail.com

Fabio De Felice

University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
defelice@unicas.it

Valerio Salomon
UNESP-Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brazil
salomon@feg.unesp.br

Track #6 – Business and innovation system

Josef Jablonsky
University of Economics Prague, Czech Republic
jablon@vse.cz

Track #7 – Technology

Jose Maria Moreno Jimenez

Universidad Zaragoza
Moreno@unizar.es

Claudio Garuti

FULCRUM Engineering Ltd, Chile
claudiogaruti@fulcrum.cl

Track #8 – Entrepreneurship

Enrique Mu
Carlow University, Pittsburgh, United States
emu@carlow.edu

Rafikul Islam
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
rislam@iium.edu.my

Track #9 - Corporate Social Responsibility

Orrin Cooper
University of Memphis, United States
olcooper@memphis.edu