July 12 - July 15, 2018 / Hong Kong, HK International Symposium on the Analytic Hierarchy Process

AHP/ANP in Technology, Entrepreneurship and Corporate Social Responsibility
July 12 - July 15, 2018Hong Kong, HK

ISAHP2018 Program Committee

Program Committee

 Thomas L. Saaty (1926-2017)
 University of Pittsburgh
 Honorary Founding Chairman

 Luis Vargas
 University of Pittsburgh

 Jennifer Shang
 University of Pittsburgh

Executive Committee

 Enrique Mu
 Carlow University - University of Pittsburgh
 President of the ISAHP Executive Council, and Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of The Analytic Hierarchy Process (IJAHP)

 Rozann Saaty
 Vice President
 Creative Decisions Foundation

 Elena Rokou
 Chief Research Officer
 Creative Decisions Foundation

 Milagros Pereyra
 President, Maestro Meetings
 Executive Director, Latin American Studies Association (LASA)