December 3 - December 6, 2020 / Web Conference International Symposium on the Analytic Hierarchy Process

AHP/ANP: The Next Generation
December 3 - December 6, 2020Web Conference

ISAHP2020 Track Chairs

Track Chairs

Track #1: Multi-criteria Decision Analysis Theory and Methodology

Luis Vargas
University of Pittsburgh, USA
lgvargas@pitt.edu

Track #2 - Government, Social Policy and Decision Making

Ilker Topcu
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
topcuil@itu.edu.tr

Cigdem Kadaifci
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
cigdem.kadaifci@gmail.com

Track #3 – Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Rafikul Islam
Islamic University of Malaysia, Malaysia
rislam@iium.edu.my

Azilah Anis
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
zilahanis@salam.uitm.edu.my

Track #4 - Business and Innovation

Alessio Ishizaka
NEOMA Business School, France
alessio.ishizaka@neoma-bs.fr

Siamak Kheybari
NEOMA Business School, France
siamak.kheybari@neoma-bs.fr

Track #5 - Healthcare Decision Making

Claudio Garuti
FULCRUM, Chile
claudiogaruti@fulcrum.cl

Mario Sandoval
BIOMER, Chile

Track #6 – Ethics, Social Responsibility and Sustainability

Monica Garcia Melon
Politecnico de Valencia, Spain
mgarciam@dpi.upv.es

Hannia Gonzalez
Politecnico de Valencia, Spain
gonzalezurango@gmail.com

Track #7 – Risk Analysis and Disaster Management

Mujgan Sagir
Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey
mujgan.sagir@gmail.com

Xi Chen
Xidian University, China
xchen@xidian.edu.cn

Track #8 – Supply Chain Management

Valerio Salomon
Sao Paulo University, Brazil
valerio.salomon@unesp.br

Miguel Angel Ortiz Barrios
Universidad de la Costa, Colombia
mangelo2008@gmail.com

Track #9 - Information Technology

Nina Begicevic
University of Zagreb, Croatia
nina.begicevic@foi.hr

Nikola Kadoic
University of Zagreb, Croatia
nkadoic@foi.hr

Track #10 - Entrepreneurship

Anna Florek
CENTRUM - Lima, Peru
greda.anna@gmail.com

Shashi Bhattarai
Knowledge Holding Intl, Nepal
shashibhattarai@yahoo.com

Track #11 - Applications in Civil Engineering and Urban Management

Orrin Cooper
University of Memphis, USA
olccoper@memphis.edu