December 13- December 15, 2024 / WEB Conference International Symposium on the Analytic Hierarchy Process

Enhancing Decision Making with AI
December 13- December 15, 2024WEB Conference

ISAHP2024 Track Chairs

Track Chairs

Track #1 - MCDA Theory

Luis Vargas
University of Pittsburgh, USA
lgvargas@pitt.edu

Track #2 - Education, Government and Public Policy

Enrique Mu
Carlow University - University of Pittsburgh, USA
emu@carlow.edu

Track #3 - Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Ilker Topcu
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey 
topcuil@itu.edu.tr

Sule Onsel Ekici
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey 
sule.ekici@iuc.edu.tr

Cigdem Kadaifci
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey 
kadaifci@itu.edu.tr

Track #4 – Innovation, Management and Entrepreneurship

Anna Florek
CENTRUM - Lima, Peru
aflorekpaszkowska@pucp.edu.pe

Anna Ujwary-Gil
Institute of Economics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
ujwary@inepan.waw.pl

Track #5 – Healthcare

Leandro Pecchia
Warwick School of Engineering, UK
L.Pecchia@warwick.ac.uk

Track #6 – Ethics, Social Responsibility and Sustainability

Bolajoko Dixon-Ogbechi
University of Lagos, Nigeria
bdixon-ogbechi@unilag.edu.ng

Track #7 – Risk Analysis and Disaster Management

Luis A. Bojorquez-Tapia
T.C. National Laboratory for Sustainability Sciences, Mexico
bojorquez@ecologia.unam.mx

Tatiana Merino
National Autonomous University of Mexico
tatianam@iecologia.unam.mx

Track #8 – Supply Chain Management

Birsen Karpak
Youngstown State University, USA
bkarpak@ysu.edu

Valerio Salomon
Sao Paulo University, Brazil
valerio.salomon@unesp.br

Seda YANIK
‪Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
sedayanik@itu.edu.tr 

Miguel Angel Ortiz
Universidad de la Costa CUC, Colombia
mangelo2008@gmail.com

Track #9 - Extensions of Fuzzy Sets and Fuzzy Decision Making

Cengiz Kahraman
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
kahramanc@itu.edu.tr

Basar Oztaysi 
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
oztaysib@itu.edu.tr

Sezi Cevik Onar
Yildiz technical University, Turkey
cevikse@itu.edu.tr

Track #10 – Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence and Digitalization

Marcel Minutolo
Robert Morris University, USA
minutolo@rmu.edu

Track #11 – Business Applications

Antonella Petrillo
Parthenope University of Naples, Italy
antonella.petrillo@uniparthenope.it

Track #12 - Fostering the use of AHP and ANP in Latin American countries

Milagros Pereyra-Rojas
Latin American Studies Association, USA
milagros@pitt.edu

Track #13 – Global T.L. Saaty Decision Making Hackathon

Elena Rokou
Creative Decisions Foundation, USA
erokou@creativedecisions.net